Klubai

 

Ignalina Aukštaitijos plaukimo-triatlono akademija https://www.facebook.com/aukstaitijospta  Eugenijus Rakitinas eugenijusrakitinas@gmail.com 861495592
Vilnius BTT https://www.facebook.com/TriatlonoKomanda  Kęstutis Steponavičius noriuplaukti@gmail.com 865226031
Kaunas HighPeaks Lietuva https://www.facebook.com/HighPeaksLietuva  Tautvydas Kopūstas tautvydaskop@gmail.com 863488221
Kaunas Ikigai https://www.facebook.com/www.ikigai.lt  Olegas Ivanovas ikigai.team@gmail.com 869409900
Vilnius Ironmama https://www.facebook.com/ironmama.LT  Agnė Šniukienė a.sniukiene@gmail.com 862245445
Kaunas Kauno triatlonas (Kauno PM) https://www.facebook.com/kaunopm  Sonata Ramoškevičiūtė sonata_ramoskeviciute@yahoo.com 868221875
Kaunas Kauno triatlono klubas https://www.facebook.com/Kauno-Triatlono-Klubas-2615972551808741  Mantas Bartkus mr.bartkus@gmail.com  
Marijampolė Marijampolės triatlono draugija https://www.facebook.com/marijampoles.triatlono.draugija  Žilvinas Grigaitis marijampolestriatlonodraugija@gmail.com 863422142
Panevėžys Panevėžio triatlono klubas https://www.facebook.com/PanevezioTriatlonoKlubas  Vidmantas Urbonas urbonas333@gmail.com 869932832
Panevėžys Panevėžio triatlono klubas “TRI-FUN”  https://www.facebook.com/TRI.Fun.LT  Alina Ranceva alina.ranceva1983@gmail.com 867521077
Vilnius Rungrlorious Bastards https://www.facebook.com/RungloriousBastards  Vitalis Gricius vitalis.gricius@yahoo.com 864075296
Vilnius S-Sportas https://www.facebook.com/SSportasRacing  Vilius Aleliūnas vilius@s-sportas.lt 862024554
Tauragė Tauragės BMK https://www.facebook.com/TauragesBMK Žygimantas Zaleckas z.zaleckas@gmail.com 861498492
Kaunas Team Ignite https://www.facebook.com/Team-Ignite-100940691779809  Ignas Lukauskis lukauskis.ignas@gmail.com  
Trakai Trakų Triatlono Būrelis https://www.facebook.com/Trakų-Triatlono-Būrelis-117742436686793 Šarūnas Ūsas sarunas.usas79@gmail.com 865544770
Panevėžys Triatlono klubas “Darna” https://www.facebook.com/DARNA-Triathlon-Team-447789181995247  Ernestas Abraškevičius ab.ernestas@gmail.com 865612515
Vilnius TRItonas https://www.facebook.com/3tonas  Mantas Marcinkevičius boldrikas@gmail.com 867404907